Super Potato

A hilarious, irreverent graphic novel series for fans of Captain Underpants and The Lego Batman Movie. Spanish cartoonist Artur Laperla presents the adventures of a costumed crime-fighter who turns into a potato and becomes a bigger hero than ever. He faces off against sinister scientists, slugs from space, giant chickens, and more in a series of graphic novels perfect for reluctant readers.

SPECIFICATIONS

Grade Level
2
Trim Size
7" x 9"
Page Count
56
Dewey Number
FIC

FEATURES

Colour Illustrations, Original Artwork

BINDING


Titles in This Series (Total of 6)

Book TitleISBN #CopyrightCDN ListDisc. %Disc. PriceStatus
Super Potato's Galactic Breakout   97815124402252019  $31.0020%$24.80 Available
Loading...
Super Potato's Galactic Breakout   97815415264642019 (PB) $13.8520%$11.08 Available
Loading...
Super Potato's Mega Time-Travel Adventure   97815124402322019  $31.0020%$24.80 Available
Loading...
Super Potato's Mega Time-Travel Adventure   97815415728742019 (PB) $13.8520%$11.08 Available
Loading...
The Epic Origin of Super Potato97815124402182018  $31.0020%$24.80 Available
Loading...
The Epic Origin of Super Potato97815415264572018 (PB) $13.8520%$11.08 Available
Loading...